Apartments

Image

Apartments

We have a total of 4 apartments with a total living area of 192 m². The number of beds at min. Occupancy is 10, with max. Occupancy this is 18.

Our apartments

Modernly equipped and comfortably furnished, nothing is missing in our holiday apartments for a perfect holiday in the Wipptal.

Living room Blaser

Blaser

34,2

Apartment for
2 person

Living room Serles

Serles

52

Apartment for
2 - 4 persons

Living room Apartment Olperer

Olperer

59,8

Apartment for
2 - 4 persons

Living room apartment Habicht

Habicht

68,8

Apartment for
4 - 6 persons

Furnishing

All apartments have 1- 2 bedrooms and a living room / bedroom. This can be used as a living room or bedroom using a room division concept. The separate bedrooms are equipped with additional living elements so that they can be used as additional retreats. The apartments are equipped with a television and WiFi access.

Each apartment has its own terrace. There are cupboards and storage space in the apartments. Storage boxes are set up in the basement for longer rental periods.

Living area with dining area and living room set with pull-out option, fully equipped, modern kitchen with dishwasher, stove, microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator with freezer compartment, complete set of dishes and cookware as well as glass assortment, all kitchen tools, cleaning rags and tea towels, broom with shovel, waste separation system.

© 2022 Green Alpin Apartments

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Apartments

Image

Apartments

Insgesamt verfügen wir über 4 Apartments mit einer Gesamtwohnfläche von 192 m². Die Bettenanzahl bei min. Belegung liegt bei 10, bei max. Belegung liegt diese bei 18.

Unsere Apartments

Modernst ausgestattet und gemütlich eingerichtet fehlt es in unseren Ferienwohnungen an nichts für den perfekten Urlaub im Wipptal.

Ansicht Wohnzimmer

Blaser

34,2

Apartment für
2 Personen

Ansicht Wohnzimmer Serles

Serles

52

Apartment für
2 - 4 Personen

Ansicht Wohnzimmer Apartment Olperer

Olperer

72,00

Apartment für
2 - 4 Personen

Ansicht Wohnzimmer des Apartment Habicht

Habicht

82,00

Apartment für
4 - 6 Personen

Ausstattung

Alle Appartements verfügen über 1- 2 Schlafräume und einem Wohn-Schlafraum. Dieser kann mittels Raumteilungskonzept nach Bedarf als Wohn- oder Schlafraum genutzt werden. Die getrennten Schlafräume sind mit zusätzlichen Wohnelementen ausgestattet, damit diese als weitere Rückzugsmöglichkeiten genutzt werden können.  Die Wohnungen sind mit Fernseher und W-LAN Zugängen ausgestattet.

Jedes Appartement verfügt über einen eigenen Terrasse. In den Apartements sind Schränke und Stauraummöglichkeiten vorhanden. Für längere Mietzeiten werden im Keller Stauraumboxen eingerichtet.

Wohnbereich mit Essecke und Wohnzimmergarnitur mit Ausziehmöglichkeit, vollausgestattete, moderne Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Herd, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, komplettes Speise- und Kochgeschirr sowie Gläsersortiment, sämtliche Küchenwerkzeuge, Putzlappen und Geschirrtücher, Besen mit Schaufel, Mülltrennsystem.

© 2022 Green Alpin Apartments

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.